play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chepstow Motors Ltd

At Chepstow Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chepstow Motors Ltd

Chepstow Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing change to the usual sales experience

    By Cai H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team. Excellent communication and very amicable. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Michael K on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a Nissan Elgrand on photos, Autotrader zoom made it easy to make the best of the comprehensive photos that Chepstow Motors had put on. I was 200 miles away but felt confident to buy the car without viewing and delivery was included in the price, arriving on a trailer and as good as the photos had shown. Good customer service isn't difficult, you do what you say, when you say and at the price you say and I am pleased to confirm that they did all of these and would have no hesitation in recommending his service, very pleased, Michael

    Reply from Chepstow Motors Ltd on 15/05/18

    Dear Michael, I am pleased that your vehicle is described as on the photos and our goal is to make your purchase as easier as possible. I am very much focused to customer satisfaction in all we do and your satisfaction is our first priority. Thank you very much for your feedback and we are at your service.


  • 5

    This is my review title

    By Martin G on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and upfront. There was only one problem with the car that we found and they sorted it out immediately,


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By Claire R on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with the gentlemen here. Grateful to them for staying open later to enable viewing. No fuss: just a stress-fee transaction. Car is a gem! Thank you!

    Reply from Chepstow Motors Ltd on 09/05/18

    We are delighted that you happy with the car we sold you and rest assured we will do everything at our disposal to make your experience easy and fast. Your feedback is very important for our business and we value your business. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future if any queries that we may be able to help. Happy motoring


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff - highly recommended!

    By Mathew H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today following fantastic pre-purchase advice and guidance from this company. Everyone was so helpful and there was no pressure selling. I was provided with information about future servicing and looking after my wonderful new vehicle. Would certainly recommend Chepstow Motors - thank you!


  • 5

    A refreshing change!

    By Amanda A on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having been in the motor trade for all of my working life (and been on the rough end of some 'traders') I can honestly say that these guys were the best I've dealt with so far. Top customer service, fair prices and the whole process was a pleasure. Very relaxed and no hard sell. OK, it's not a posh showroom, but you get the benefit of not paying posh showroom prices. Very friendly and helpful, and when I need to look for a new car in the future I will definitely be checking out their stock list first.

    Reply from Chepstow Motors Ltd on 09/05/18

    Dear Amanda, Thank you very much for your refreshing feedback and we are delighted your experience buying a car from us easy and fast. We are here to help and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance in the future. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Chepstow motors is 5 star

    By Tracy B on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic I bought a Ford focus from them yesterday and I love it already. Really friendly genuine people, they even let me part ex my previous vehicle, could not of asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Pleasure to work with!

    By Nathan C on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Chepstow motors, would certainly reccomend them!


  • 5

    buying from this company was a pleasure

    By Harry J on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    the car that i bought had been very well prepared by a very nice man who treated me well. i had to return it for a brake problem,which was dealt with immediately. i would recommend buying from him.


  • 5

    Superb 5 star

    By Caroline B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service and people were amazing! Really flexible in terms of my viewing and then pick up of the vehicle.So helpful every step of the way from appointment to test drive and purchase. After sales follow up I would fully recommend Chepstow Motors Ltd and they helped me find my dream car. Thank you superb service Caroline Brandi

    Reply from Chepstow Motors Ltd on 25/08/17

    Dear Caroline, Thank you very much for your feedback and i am glad that we found you the right car. We thrive to anticipate all your needs and we will make sure to provide you the excellent service all the way through. Once again thank you and happy motoring. Please do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or queries regarding your vehicle. We are here to help.


Chepstow Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01291 326889 07441 922895

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Chepstow Motors Ltd

Address:
1 KINLEY BARN BISHTON LANE,
TIDENHAM,
CHEPSTOW,
GWENT,
NP16 7LG