play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chepstow Motors Ltd

At Chepstow Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chepstow Motors Ltd

Chepstow Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recommend...

    By Heather M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    all staff courteous and welcoming, genuine understanding of customer care/satisfaction, keenly priced, as described, well prepared vehicles - and , as a welcome bonus, they don't assume older, single females are dithering dolts who can be patronised or charmed into buying something that doesn't fit the bill !! (unlike some of their 'competition')


  • 5

    Brilliant From Start To Finnish

    By Carla M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Very professional and took the time to answer any questions etc. Very impressed with the service and my lovely new car. Will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Thanks very much Chepstow Motors!

    By Huw J on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at a very professional, organised and friendly environment. It had impressive facilities which enspired confidence in the purchase I decided to make with their onsite mechanical inspection and repair team. There was no pressure to buy but every reason to do so


  • 5

    5 star rated garage, very professional

    By Kim B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, nothing was too much trouble Vehicle was as described online Very good deal on part exchange Test drive Would recommend Chepstow motors to family and friends Would purchase my next car from Chepstow motors


  • 5

    Best dealership I've ever dealt with

    By Ryan L on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Utterly fantastic service would use again anytime, they had the car in perfect condition for when I picked it up and were able to work around my busy working life perfectly


  • 5

    Well satisfied.

    By Jonathan M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The ‘shop’ was well signed so easy to find. All queries were answered promptly. No problems with the deal.


  • 5

    Great experience and top quality service from all

    By Tanya T on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly team very good service would definitely recommend Chepstow motors to others and absolutely love my corsa.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Nigel E on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buying at Chepstow motors, excellent service from start to finish, everyone helpful and friendly. Ricky was a pleasure to meet and deal with, would definitely recommend buying your car here,I will be back next time I need a car. Thanks to all at Chepstow motors. (Nigel 👍)


  • 5

    100% Happy and satisfied / Definite Buy from here

    By Vaishali K on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Honda CIVIC RED, priced reasonabley, clean inside out, Highly recommended seller, very knowledgeable and friendly seller. Definitely we will come back here for next car or just cup of TEA 😊


  • 5

    A refreshing change to the usual sales experience

    By Cai H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team. Excellent communication and very amicable. I would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chepstow Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07562 910530

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Chepstow Motors Ltd

Address:
1 KINLEY BARN BISHTON LANE,
TIDENHAM,
CHEPSTOW,
GWENT,
NP16 7LG